On YouTube, once you select delete a video option, then you will get confirmation notification for permanent deletion. And, if you confirm video delete action, then you can not recover that deleted video.
It means you will not be able to restore permanently deleted videos on YouTube. After the video is deleted, the system doesn’t know that you had done this accidentally or knowingly.
Next, for the solution following are some things you can try to restore accidentally deleted videos on YouTube.
- Find deleted video copy in your local system.
- Ask friends if they have a video copy.
- Check video URL in WayBack Machine (archive.org).
- Use data recovery software to recover deleted video from the computer (Try this, if you know that you have deleted the video from the computer).
Note: above listed solutions are suggestions and may or may not work for every case.